The Foretold Story Book 1: Part 1 <bR>By: Katia R. V. Reed
Price: $31.95
Quantity in Basket: none

ISBN: 978-1-60862-780-6
Edition: Hardcover, 418 Pages
Publication Date: April 14, 2020
Other Editions: Paperback
Nineteen years in the making from the prolific mind of Katia R. V. Reed, comes the first premiering cinematic novel of her series titled, The Foretold Story. Taking place in a future world of New York City, the story follows the usual life changing events of Midas Aurulien as he pursues his dreams to work for the sought-after Skyscraper Empire, the crown jewel of the technological future. During his venture, Midas confronts many obstacles. A few being unknowingly dragged into the secret diabolical world of the ultra-rich, deceitful business dealings, and confronting supernatural happenings. Just when he thinks all hope is lost in achieving his dream, he crosses paths with a woman who helps him gain the edge; however, she gets more than she bargained for.
Architecture and History <BR>By: Alvin Fixler
Price: $26.95
Quantity in Basket: none

ISBN: 978-1-60862-747-9
Edition: Hardcover, 219 Pages
Publication Date: December 15, 2018
Other Editions: Paperback
This book draws a parallel concerning architects and architecture with world historic events. Starting with 800 A.D., it covers approximate architectural time eras of Romanesque, Gothic, Renaissance, Baroque, Rococo, Neoclassic, Art Nouveau, Beaux-Arts, Neo-Gothic, and Art Deco. Architects from various countries are included; they are from Italy, England, Scotland, United States, India, Brazil, Spain, Germany, Belgium, France, Austria, Switzerland, and Finland. There is a dual reflection of time eras represented along with cultural, political, and social aspects.
The Overworld <BR>By: Hannah May Martin
Price: $4.75
Quantity in Basket: none

ISBN: 1-932701-03-6
Edition: Adobe Reader, 224 Pages
Publication Date: December 30, 2003
What can Frieda, the worker-ant regent of the pillaged black antsí nest do to prevent her own assassination by the very queen successor she installs? In The Overworld, the reader and Frieda trek with Boy Ant, Boss, Grinder and Moon Runner through the subterranean tunnels of the ant nests and out into the blinding overworld, where gravity no longer commands, water seizes like an adhesive, aroma proves far more useful than light, meadows exist as predatory jungles and the ant sisterhoods speak by means of honey.

Hard to believe, but the scenery and the surprising; ofttimes violent details of their lives in this nature fantasy are documented by insect naturalists.
Shades of Glory <BR>By: Joy Mitchell-Booker
Price: $23.95
Quantity in Basket: none

ISBN: 978-1-60862-722-6
Edition: Hardcover, 50 Pages
Publication Date: February 6, 2018
Other Editions: Paperback
Shades of Glory is Christ inspired, reality based poetry which will engage its reader with an assortment of several styles of prose on various topics. The prose in this book is explicit and straight forward; written in a style that is easy to read and comprehend.
Music: A Co-History Study <BR>By: Alvin Fixler
Price: $26.95
Quantity in Basket: none

ISBN: 978-1-60862-719-6
Edition: Hardcover, 226 Pages
Publication Date: January 10, 2018
Other Editions: Paperback
This book concerns time relationships between classical music facts and world history, events, and activities. Historic parallels regarding composers and compositions about music are matched with political and economic information and data about worldwide countries. Music is presented as an integral part of a nationís history.
Seeking Quietness in a World Filled with Noise <BR>By: Seifuddin Lasana Ali
Price: $27.95
Quantity in Basket: none

ISBN: 978-1-60862-706-6
Edition: Hardcover, 129 Pages
Publication Date: September 7, 2017
Other Editions: Paperback
This collection is written boldly and lyrically for fans of poetry, expressing emotions we experience in life, such as love, laughter and pain. There are thought-provoking essays. Your intellect will be challenged. Some of these writings will have you grabbing for a dictionary. The logic and concerns expressed by the author on topics such as peace, family, war, oppression, veterans, hope and faith, will make each reader think and consider views from a different perspective.
White Noise Stories - Volume One <br>By: Tammy Vreeland
Price: $27.95
Quantity in Basket: none

ISBN: 978-1-60862-693-9
Edition: Hardcover, 304 Pages
Publication Date: June 9, 2017
Other Editions: Paperback
Lauren finally fulfills her dreams of having her own apartment in the city. However, dreams are a funny thing. They can be your answer but more often than not, a question.

In this case, the apartment is Laurenís answer and yet it brings up the question of how is she going to deal with all of the noise? Whether it be a dog barking, a baby screaming or simply the noise coming up off the street, it is all too much!

Finally, Lauren finds relief when she purchases a sound machine that plays white noise which drowns out all of the noise around her. Perfect! Or, so she thought.

Lauren begins to have strange dreams. Unlike most of her dreams that she cannot remember, these dreams stay with her. Haunt her. Become part of her. Is the white noise giving her access to other peopleís dreams? People who have died. Can souls dream in death?

Lauren dreams thirteen individual dreams. With each one she finds herself drifting ever closer to the mouth of madness.
Just Some Thoughts <BR>By: Joy Mitchell-Booker
Price: $23.95
Quantity in Basket: none

ISBN: 978-1-60862-598-7
Edition: Hardcover, 75 Pages
Publication Date: July 21, 2015
Other Editions: Paperback
Just Some Thoughts is Christ inspired, reality based poetry written for the next millennium. This collection provides understandable material which covers the gamut regarding a diversity of topics to be enjoyed by everyone. Written in a style that is easy to read and comprehend, the prose in Just Some Thoughts is explicit and straight forward.
Price: $1.00
Quantity in Basket: none

The Sea of Souls <BR>Sequel to The Folks <BR>By: Tammy Vreeland
Price: $28.95
Quantity in Basket: none

ISBN: 978-1-60862-550-5
Edition: Hardcover, 336 Pages
Publication Date: April 24, 2014
Other Editions: Paperback
Tyler, the small boy with the imaginary friends called the Folks, is now grown up. Moving on with his life, Tyler has entered the Coast Guard.

While at Boot Camp, Tyler endures a high fever which flood memories of the Folks down on him. Memories, heís not sure are his own.

Terry, Tylerís mom, ever watchful of the Folkís return, decides to help Tyler get settled in with his new orders. Travis, Tylerís brother, plans on sharing an apartment with Tyler making Tylerís transition even easier.

The two brothers are excited to start their new life in Galveston, Texas. Unfortunately, the island has a dark past of its own. Terry, Tyler and Travis find themselves re-living the past to ensure their future!